Committee Members


Position Name
Chair Helen Ashworth
Vice-Chair Hilary Coventry
Secretary Trish Radford
Treasurer Geoff Bullock
Men’s Captain Tom Levi
Ladies Captain Rosie Gatenby
Web Liz Wordsworth
Head Coach Rob Burn
Member Sharon Keegan
Member Adrian Saunders
Member Matt Jones
Member Jody Sygrove
Member Andy Butcher
Member Martyn Coy
Member – co-opted Jemma Cropper




Thirsk 10 - 2021

Virtual Championship 2021

Recent Posts

" class="evonabackground" alt="background" />

Hello club members and friends of the Thirsk 10 road race. We would just like to provide a brief update to inform everybody that for obvious reasons the Thirsk 10 race will not be held in March 2021 however, we intend to reassess the situation in the Spring with a view to holding the event later in the year subject to national and local restrictions in place at the time. We apologise for the disappointment this will undoubtably cause, however I am sure that everybody appreciates that the Covid 19 Pandemic is a fluid situation with rules and restrictions seemingly changing on a daily basis. We will provide a further update in once we have been able to consider matters. Assuring you of our best intentions at all times, keep running and stay safe. The Thirsk 10 Team.